Should seven deadly sins be capitalized?

What is the acronym for the seven deadly sins?

“It’s a Latin mnemonic invented by the Vatican in the Middle Ages to remind Christians of the Seven Deadly Sins. Saligia is an acronym for: superbia, avaritia, luxuria, invidia, gula, ira, and acedia.” Sienna frowned. “Pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth.”

What color is afraid?

In all nations, the colors of anger were black and red, fear was black, and jealousy was red.

What color is jealousy?

Dark Green is associated with ambition, greed, and jealousy.

What color means sadness?

Grey is the quintessential sad color, but dark and muted cool colors like blue, green or neutrals like brown or beige can have a similar effect on feelings and emotions depending on how they’re used. In Western cultures black is often considered the color of mourning, whereas in some East Asian countries it’s white.

How can I remember the 7 sins?

pride, wrath, envy, lust, gluttony, avarice, sloth), but other interesting mnemonics of their initials are “LEG-PAWS, WASP-LEG, PAW-LEGS, and PEW-SLAG“! Many listings substitute the words “anger” (for “wrath”) and “greed” (for “avarice”).